SmallBodies.Ru: Project » Authors

Catalogue of the Solar System Small Bodies Orbital Evolution

Русский
English
 

Authors

Project manager:

  • Zausaev Anatoly Fedorovich – Doctor of Science, professor of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (general management; development of the high-precision Taylor expansion method and the modified Everhart method; development of mathematical foundation and software for studying the orbital evolution of major planets, asteroids of Apollo, Amor and Aten groups and short-period comets).

Performers:

  • Radchenko Vladimir Pavlovich – professor, Doctor of Science, head of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (scientific papers editing; project action plan development and monitoring);
  • Zausaev Artem Anatolievich – Candidate of Science, associate professor of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (development of the high-precision modified Everhart method; participation in the development of mathematical foundation and software for studying the short-period comets' orbital evolution; calculation of the short-period comets' orbital evolution);
  • Altynbaev Fanis Hajdarovich – Candidate of Science, scientific researcher of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (development of the high-precision Taylor expansion method ; participation in the development of mathematical foundation and software for studying the asteroids' orbital evolution; collection of data related to discovered asteroids of Apollo, Amor and Aten groups);
  • Abramov Vladimir Vladimirovich – Candidate of Science, scientific researcher of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (development of the high-precision Adams method with divided differences; participation in the development of mathematical foundation and software for studying the asteroids' orbital evolution; development and administration of the website SmallBodies.Ru; calculation of the orbital evolution of Apollo, Amor and Aten groups asteroids);
  • Denisov Sergey Sergeievich – postgraduate student and associate researcher of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (development of the database of coordinates and velocities of small bodies of the Solar system; development of the software for automation of orbital evolution calculation; development of the graphic applets for the website SmallBodies.Ru; calculation of the orbital evolution of Apollo, Amor and Aten groups asteroids);
  • Derevyanka Andrey Evgenevich – postgraduate student of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (development of software for selection of potentially hazardous asteroids and estimate of probability of celestial bodies collisions with the Earth; calculation of the orbital evolution of Apollo, Amor and Aten groups asteroids);
  • Soloviev Leonid Alexandrovich – postgraduate student and associate researcher of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (participation in the development of mathematical foundation and software for studying the asteroids' orbital evolution; calculation of the orbital evolution of Apollo, Amor and Aten groups asteroids);
  • Rybin Oleg Konstantinovich – associate researcher of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (calculation of the orbital evolution of Apollo, Amor and Aten groups asteroids);
  • Kornev Alexander Pavlovich – student of Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department (calculation of the orbital evolution of Apollo, Amor and Aten groups asteroids).
This project was supported by the Federal Agency of Education (project codes RNP 2.1.1.1689, RNP 2.1.1.745).
Samara State Technical University
Applied Mathematics and Information Science Department
Яндекс.Метрика

SmallBodies.Ru: Проект » Авторы

Каталог орбитальной эволюции малых тел Солнечной системы

Русский
English
 

Сведения об авторах

Руководитель:

  • Заусаев Анатолий Федорович – доктор физико-математических наук, профессор кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (общее руководство; разработка высокоточных методов тейлоровских разложений, модифицированного метода Эверхарта; создание математического и программного обеспечения для исследования эволюции орбит больших планет, астероидов групп Аполлона, Амура, Атона и короткопериодических комет).

Исполнители:

  • Радченко Владимир Павлович – профессор, доктор физико-математических наук, заведующий кафедрой Прикладной математики и информатики (редактирование научных трудов; составление и контроль исполнения плана работ по сайту);
  • Заусаев Артем Анатольевич – кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (разработка высокоточного модифицированного метода Эверхарта; участие в создании математического и программного обеспечения для исследования эволюции орбит короткопериодических комет; проведение расчетов эволюции орбит короткопериодических комет);
  • Алтынбаев Фанис Хайдарович – кандидат физико-математических наук, научный сотрудник кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (разработка высокоточного метода тейлоровских разложений; участие в создании математического и программного обеспечения для исследования эволюции орбит астероидов; сбор данных об открытых астероидах групп Аполлона, Амура, Атона);
  • Абрамов Владимир Владимирович – кандидат физико-математических наук, научный сотрудник кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (разработка высокоточного метода Адамса с разделенными разностями; участие в создании математического и программного обеспечения для исследования эволюции орбит астероидов; разработка и администрирование сайта SmallBodies.Ru; проведение расчетов эволюции орбит астероидов групп Аполлона, Амура, Атона);
  • Денисов Сергей Сергеевич – аспирант, младший научный сотрудник кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (создание базы данных элементов орбит, координат и скоростей малых тел Солнечной системы; создание программного обеспечения для автоматизации вычислений эволюции орбит; разработка графических аплетов для сайта SmallBodies.Ru; проведение расчетов эволюции орбит астероидов групп Аполлона, Амура, Атона);
  • Деревянка Андрей Евгеньевич – аспирант кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (создание программного комплекса для отбора потенциально опасных астероидов и оценки вероятности столкновения небесных тел с Землёй; проведение расчетов эволюции орбит астероидов групп Аполлона, Амура, Атона);
  • Соловьев Леонид Александрович – аспирант, младший научный сотрудник кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (участие в создании математического и программного обеспечения для исследования эволюции орбит астероидов; проведение расчетов эволюции орбит астероидов групп Аполлона, Амура, Атона);
  • Рыбин Олег Константинович – младший научный сотрудник кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (проведение расчетов эволюции орбит астероидов групп Аполлона, Амура, Атона);
  • Корнев Александр Павлович – студент кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики (проведение расчетов эволюции орбит астероидов групп Аполлона, Амура, Атона).

В настоящее время над сайтом работают:

  • Заусаев Анатолий Федорович – доктор физико-математических наук, профессор кафедры Прикладной математики и информатики;
  • Денисов Сергей Сергеевич – кандидат физико-математических наук;
  • Забелин Владимир Владимирович – кандидат физико-математических наук;
  • Романюк Мария Анатольевна – кандидат технических наук, доцент Прикладной математики и информатики.
Работа выполнена при финансовой поддержке Федерального агентства по образованию (проект РНП 2.1.1.1689, РНП 2.1.1.745).
Самарский государственный технический университет
Кафедра Прикладной математики и информатики
Яндекс.Метрика